Loading...
2017.07.03 10:25

[Wed. 5 July. 2017] Seminar was canceled!

?

Shortcut

PrevPrev Article

NextNext Article

+ - Up Down Comment Print
?

Shortcut

PrevPrev Article

NextNext Article

+ - Up Down Comment Print
Extra Form
Speaker -
Date -
Time -
Venue -

The seminar(on July 5th) was canceled.

Sorry for the inconvenience.

 

 


List of Articles
No. Subject Speaker Date
Notice Spring semester 2017 Seminar Schedule file - -
32 7th Jilin-Korea-Waseda Alliance Annual Symposium file - August 17 ~ 19, 2017
» [Wed. 5 July. 2017] Seminar was canceled! - -
30 [Fri. 16 Jun. 2017] Prof. Martin Thuo/Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Iowa State University, USA Prof. Martin Thuo Fri. 16 Jun. 2017
29 [Thu. 8 Jun. 2017] Prof. Won-jin Chung/Department of Chemistry, GIST, Gwangju, Republic of Korea Prof. Won-jin Chung Thu. 8 Jun. 2017
28 [Thu. 1 Jun. 2017] Prof. Jong-Man Kim/Department of Chemical Engineering, Hanyang University, Seoul, Korea Prof. Jong-Man Kim Thu. 1 Jun. 2017
27 [Thu. 25 May. 2017] Prof. Wonsuk Kim/Department of Chemistry and Nano Science, Ewha Womans University, Seoul Prof. Wonsuk Kim Thu. 25 May. 2017
26 [Thu. 18 May. 2017] Student Host Colloquium : 1,1-Bisborylalkane: New Class of Organoboron Compound for the Chemo, Regio and Stereoselective Organic Transformations Prof. Seung Hwan Cho Thu. 18 May. 2017
25 [Thu. 11 May. 2017] Prof. Andreas Heinrich/IBS Research, Center for Quantum Nanoscience, Seoul, South Korea Prof. Andreas Heinrich Thu. 11 May. 2017
24 [Thu. 27 Apr. 2017] Seminar was canceled! - -
23 [Thu. 13 Apr. 2017] Dr. Wan Ki Bae/Photoelectronic Hybrid Research Center, Korea Institute of Science and Technology, Seoul, Korea Dr. Wan Ki Bae Thu. 13 Apr. 2017
22 [Thu. 6 Apr. 2017] Prof. Rong-Jie Chein/Institute of Chemistry, Academia Sinica, Nankang, Taipei, Taiwan Prof. Rong-Jie Chein Thu. 6 Apr. 2017
21 [Thu. 30 Mar. 2017] Prof. Jeong Ho Cho/SKKU Advanced Institute of Nanotechnology (SAINT), School of Chemical Engineering, Sungkyunkwan University, Suwon, Korea Prof. Jeong Ho Cho Thu. 30 Mar. 2017
20 [Thu. 23 Mar. 2017] Prof. Sangsu Bae/Department of Chemistry, Hanyang University, Seoul, South Korea Prof. Sangsu Bae Thu. 23 Mar. 2017
19 [Fri. 17 Mar. 2017] 9th RINS Symposium file - Fri. 17 Mar. 2017
18 [Thu. 9 Mar. 2017] Prof. Woon Ju Song/Department of Chemistry, Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea Prof. Woon Ju Song Thu. 9 Mar. 2017
17 [Mon. 9 Jan. 2017] Prof. Sungwook Woo/Wyss Institute for Biologically Inspired Engineering, Harvard University, USA Prof. Sungwook Woo Mon. 9 Jan. 2017
16 [Wed. 28 Dec. 2016] Prof. James Y. Hamilton/Development of a Broad Range of Asymmetric C–C Bond Forming Reactions with a Versatile Iridium Catalyst file Prof. James Y. Hamilton Wednesday 28 December 2016
15 [Thu. 1 Dec. 2016] Prof. Sang-Yong Ju/Highly Pure Carbon Nanotubes sorted by a Flavin for Thin Film Transistor Applications Prof. Sang-Yong Ju Thursday 1 December 2016
14 [Thu. 17 Nov. 2016] Prof. Seunghoon Shin/Synthetic Methods Development based on Rational Analysis of Intermediates file Prof. Seunghoon Shin Thursday 17 November 2016
Board Pagination ‹ Prev 1 2 Next ›
/ 2

Designed by sketchbooks.co.kr / sketchbook5 board skin

나눔글꼴 설치 안내


이 PC에는 나눔글꼴이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

이 사이트를 나눔글꼴로 보기 위해서는
나눔글꼴을 설치해야 합니다.

설치 Cancel

Sketchbook5, 스케치북5

Sketchbook5, 스케치북5

Sketchbook5, 스케치북5

Sketchbook5, 스케치북5

Department of Chemistry, Korea University, Tel) +82-2-3290-3120
145 Anam-ro Seongbuk-gu Seoul, 02841, Republic of Korea
Copyright(c) 2014 KOREA UNIVERSITY DEPARTMENT of CHEMISTRY. All right reserved.