Loading...
2017.03.31 11:25

Spring semester 2017 Seminar Schedule

Atachment
Attachment '2'
?

Shortcut

PrevPrev Article

NextNext Article

+ - Up Down Comment Print
?

Shortcut

PrevPrev Article

NextNext Article

+ - Up Down Comment Print
Extra Form
Speaker -
Date -
Time -
Venue -

List of Articles
No. Subject Speaker Date
Notice Fall semester 2017 Seminar Schedule file - -
42 [Thu. 19 May. 2016] Prof. Zhuang Liu/Nanotechnology for enhanced cancer radiation therapy and immunotherapy Prof. Zhuang Liu Thursday 19 May 2016
41 [Thu. 6 Oct. 2016] Prof. Young S. Park/Atomistic Molecular Engineering of Polycyclic Aromatic Hydrocarbons Prof. Young S. Park Thursday 6 October 2016
40 [Thu. 9 Jun. 2016] Prof. Yong-Young Noh/Development of Printed Large Area Organic Transistors and Integrated Circuits Prof. Yong-Young Noh Thursday 9 June 2016
39 [Thu. 9 Mar. 2017] Prof. Woon Ju Song/Department of Chemistry, Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea Prof. Woon Ju Song Thu. 9 Mar. 2017
38 [Thu. 25 May. 2017] Prof. Wonsuk Kim/Department of Chemistry and Nano Science, Ewha Womans University, Seoul Prof. Wonsuk Kim Thu. 25 May. 2017
37 [Thu. 8 Jun. 2017] Prof. Won-jin Chung/Department of Chemistry, GIST, Gwangju, Republic of Korea Prof. Won-jin Chung Thu. 8 Jun. 2017
36 [Thu. 29 Sep. 2016] Prof. Tae-Young Yoon/Observation of Single Membrane Proteins under Mechanical Tension Prof. Tae-Young Yoon Thursday 29 September 2016
35 [Thu. 2 Jun. 2016] Prof. Sunkyu Han/Total Syntheses of Complex Alkaloids Inspired by Biosynthetic Hypotheses Prof. Sunkyu Han Thursday 2 June 2016
34 [Mon. 9 Jan. 2017] Prof. Sungwook Woo/Wyss Institute for Biologically Inspired Engineering, Harvard University, USA Prof. Sungwook Woo Mon. 9 Jan. 2017
33 [Thu. 26 Jun. 2016] Prof. Sung June Cho/Structural Elucidation of Novel Zeolite by Dual Space Approaches Using X-ray Powder Diffraction Prof. Sung June Cho Thursday 26 May 2016
32 [Thu. 17 Nov. 2016] Prof. Seunghoon Shin/Synthetic Methods Development based on Rational Analysis of Intermediates file Prof. Seunghoon Shin Thursday 17 November 2016
31 [Thu. 18 May. 2017] Student Host Colloquium : 1,1-Bisborylalkane: New Class of Organoboron Compound for the Chemo, Regio and Stereoselective Organic Transformations Prof. Seung Hwan Cho Thu. 18 May. 2017
30 [Thu. 23 Mar. 2017] Prof. Sangsu Bae/Department of Chemistry, Hanyang University, Seoul, South Korea Prof. Sangsu Bae Thu. 23 Mar. 2017
29 [Thu. 1 Dec. 2016] Prof. Sang-Yong Ju/Highly Pure Carbon Nanotubes sorted by a Flavin for Thin Film Transistor Applications Prof. Sang-Yong Ju Thursday 1 December 2016
28 [Thu. 6 Apr. 2017] Prof. Rong-Jie Chein/Institute of Chemistry, Academia Sinica, Nankang, Taipei, Taiwan Prof. Rong-Jie Chein Thu. 6 Apr. 2017
27 [Thu. 3 Nov. 2016] Prof. Min-Sik Kim/Mass spectrometry and its applications to Biological Discovery Prof. Min-Sik Kim Thursday 3 November 2016
26 [Fri. 16 Jun. 2017] Prof. Martin Thuo/Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Iowa State University, USA Prof. Martin Thuo Fri. 16 Jun. 2017
25 [Mon. 16 Oct. 2017] Prof. Kirk S. Schanze/Department of Chemistry, University of Texas at San Antonio, Texas, USA Prof. Kirk S. Schanze Mon. 16 Oct. 2017
24 [Thu. 12 Oct. 2017] Student Host Colloquium : Versatile Dendrimer-Encapsulated Nanoparticles for Analytical Applications Prof. Joohoon Kim Thu. 12 Oct. 2017
23 [Thu. 1 Jun. 2017] Prof. Jong-Man Kim/Department of Chemical Engineering, Hanyang University, Seoul, Korea Prof. Jong-Man Kim Thu. 1 Jun. 2017
Board Pagination ‹ Prev 1 2 3 Next ›
/ 3

Designed by sketchbooks.co.kr / sketchbook5 board skin

나눔글꼴 설치 안내


이 PC에는 나눔글꼴이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

이 사이트를 나눔글꼴로 보기 위해서는
나눔글꼴을 설치해야 합니다.

설치 Cancel

Sketchbook5, 스케치북5

Sketchbook5, 스케치북5

Sketchbook5, 스케치북5

Sketchbook5, 스케치북5

Department of Chemistry, Korea University, Tel) +82-2-3290-3120
145 Anam-ro Seongbuk-gu Seoul, 02841, Republic of Korea
Copyright(c) 2014 KOREA UNIVERSITY DEPARTMENT of CHEMISTRY. All right reserved.