Loading...
2017.07.03 10:25

[Wed. 5 July. 2017] Seminar was canceled!

?

Shortcut

PrevPrev Article

NextNext Article

+ - Up Down Comment Print
?

Shortcut

PrevPrev Article

NextNext Article

+ - Up Down Comment Print
Extra Form
Speaker -
Date -
Time -
Venue -

The seminar(on July 5th) was canceled.

Sorry for the inconvenience.

 

 


List of Articles
No. Subject Speaker Date
Notice Spring semester 2017 Seminar Schedule file - -
» [Wed. 5 July. 2017] Seminar was canceled! - -
32 [Wed. 28 Dec. 2016] Prof. James Y. Hamilton/Development of a Broad Range of Asymmetric C–C Bond Forming Reactions with a Versatile Iridium Catalyst file Prof. James Y. Hamilton Wednesday 28 December 2016
31 [Thu. 9 Mar. 2017] Prof. Woon Ju Song/Department of Chemistry, Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea Prof. Woon Ju Song Thu. 9 Mar. 2017
30 [Thu. 9 Jun. 2016] Prof. Yong-Young Noh/Development of Printed Large Area Organic Transistors and Integrated Circuits Prof. Yong-Young Noh Thursday 9 June 2016
29 [Thu. 8 Sep. 2016] Prof. Jaeyoung Sung/Stochastic chemical dynamics in living cells and its consequence for the control capacity of living cells over biological functions Prof. Jaeyoung Sung Thursday 8 September 2016
28 [Thu. 8 Jun. 2017] Prof. Won-jin Chung/Department of Chemistry, GIST, Gwangju, Republic of Korea Prof. Won-jin Chung Thu. 8 Jun. 2017
27 [Thu. 6 Oct. 2016] Prof. Young S. Park/Atomistic Molecular Engineering of Polycyclic Aromatic Hydrocarbons Prof. Young S. Park Thursday 6 October 2016
26 [Thu. 6 Apr. 2017] Prof. Rong-Jie Chein/Institute of Chemistry, Academia Sinica, Nankang, Taipei, Taiwan Prof. Rong-Jie Chein Thu. 6 Apr. 2017
25 [Thu. 30 Mar. 2017] Prof. Jeong Ho Cho/SKKU Advanced Institute of Nanotechnology (SAINT), School of Chemical Engineering, Sungkyunkwan University, Suwon, Korea Prof. Jeong Ho Cho Thu. 30 Mar. 2017
24 [Thu. 3 Nov. 2016] Prof. Min-Sik Kim/Mass spectrometry and its applications to Biological Discovery Prof. Min-Sik Kim Thursday 3 November 2016
23 [Thu. 29 Sep. 2016] Prof. Tae-Young Yoon/Observation of Single Membrane Proteins under Mechanical Tension Prof. Tae-Young Yoon Thursday 29 September 2016
22 [Thu. 27 Apr. 2017] Seminar was canceled! - -
21 [Thu. 26 Jun. 2016] Prof. Sung June Cho/Structural Elucidation of Novel Zeolite by Dual Space Approaches Using X-ray Powder Diffraction Prof. Sung June Cho Thursday 26 May 2016
20 [Thu. 25 May. 2017] Prof. Wonsuk Kim/Department of Chemistry and Nano Science, Ewha Womans University, Seoul Prof. Wonsuk Kim Thu. 25 May. 2017
19 [Thu. 23 Mar. 2017] Prof. Sangsu Bae/Department of Chemistry, Hanyang University, Seoul, South Korea Prof. Sangsu Bae Thu. 23 Mar. 2017
18 [Thu. 22 Sep. 2016] Prof. Anna Lee/Organocatalyzed Asymmetric Reactions Prof. Anna Lee Thursday 22 September 2016
17 [Thu. 20 Oct. 2016] Prof. Chan Hyuk Kim/Novel Small Molecule-based Approaches for Cancer Immunotherapy Prof. Chan Hyuk Kim Thursday 20 October 2016
16 [Thu. 2 Jun. 2016] Prof. Sunkyu Han/Total Syntheses of Complex Alkaloids Inspired by Biosynthetic Hypotheses Prof. Sunkyu Han Thursday 2 June 2016
15 [Thu. 19 May. 2016] Prof. Zhuang Liu/Nanotechnology for enhanced cancer radiation therapy and immunotherapy Prof. Zhuang Liu Thursday 19 May 2016
14 [Thu. 18 May. 2017] Student Host Colloquium : 1,1-Bisborylalkane: New Class of Organoboron Compound for the Chemo, Regio and Stereoselective Organic Transformations Prof. Seung Hwan Cho Thu. 18 May. 2017
Board Pagination ‹ Prev 1 2 Next ›
/ 2

Designed by sketchbooks.co.kr / sketchbook5 board skin

나눔글꼴 설치 안내


이 PC에는 나눔글꼴이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

이 사이트를 나눔글꼴로 보기 위해서는
나눔글꼴을 설치해야 합니다.

설치 Cancel

Sketchbook5, 스케치북5

Sketchbook5, 스케치북5

Sketchbook5, 스케치북5

Sketchbook5, 스케치북5

Department of Chemistry, Korea University, Tel) +82-2-3290-3120
145 Anam-ro Seongbuk-gu Seoul, 02841, Republic of Korea
Copyright(c) 2014 KOREA UNIVERSITY DEPARTMENT of CHEMISTRY. All right reserved.