Loading...
List of Articles
No. Subject Speaker Date
Notice Spring semester 2017 Seminar Schedule file - -
12 [Thu. 13 Apr. 2017] Dr. Wan Ki Bae/Photoelectronic Hybrid Research Center, Korea Institute of Science and Technology, Seoul, Korea Dr. Wan Ki Bae Thu. 13 Apr. 2017
11 [Thu. 11 May. 2017] Prof. Andreas Heinrich/IBS Research, Center for Quantum Nanoscience, Seoul, South Korea Prof. Andreas Heinrich Thu. 11 May. 2017
10 [Thu. 1 Jun. 2017] Prof. Jong-Man Kim/Department of Chemical Engineering, Hanyang University, Seoul, Korea Prof. Jong-Man Kim Thu. 1 Jun. 2017
9 [Mon. 13 Oct. 2016] Prof. Amir H. Hoveyda/Multicomponent Catalytic Synthesis of Organoboron Compounds for Scalable Natural Product Synthesis Prof. Amir H. Hoveyda Monday 13 October 2016
8 [Mon. 9 Jan. 2017] Prof. Sungwook Woo/Wyss Institute for Biologically Inspired Engineering, Harvard University, USA Prof. Sungwook Woo Mon. 9 Jan. 2017
7 [Fri. 17 Jun. 2016] Prof. Jianwei Sun/Remote Control in Brønsted Acid Catalysis: New Strategies for the Synthesis of Chiral Building Blocks and Medium Rings Prof. Jianwei Sun Friday 17 June 2016
6 [Fri. 17 Mar. 2017] 9th RINS Symposium file - Fri. 17 Mar. 2017
5 [Fri. 16 Jun. 2017] Prof. Martin Thuo/Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Iowa State University, USA Prof. Martin Thuo Fri. 16 Jun. 2017
4 7th Jilin-Korea-Waseda Alliance Annual Symposium file - August 17 ~ 19, 2017
3 Fall semester 2016 Seminar Schedule file - -
2 [Thu. 27 Apr. 2017] Seminar was canceled! - -
1 [Wed. 5 July. 2017] Seminar was canceled! - -
Board Pagination ‹ Prev 1 2 Next ›
/ 2

Designed by sketchbooks.co.kr / sketchbook5 board skin

나눔글꼴 설치 안내


이 PC에는 나눔글꼴이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

이 사이트를 나눔글꼴로 보기 위해서는
나눔글꼴을 설치해야 합니다.

설치 Cancel

Sketchbook5, 스케치북5

Sketchbook5, 스케치북5

Sketchbook5, 스케치북5

Sketchbook5, 스케치북5

Department of Chemistry, Korea University, Tel) +82-2-3290-3120
145 Anam-ro Seongbuk-gu Seoul, 02841, Republic of Korea
Copyright(c) 2014 KOREA UNIVERSITY DEPARTMENT of CHEMISTRY. All right reserved.