Loading...
List of Articles
No. Subject Speaker Date
Notice Fall semester 2017 Seminar Schedule file - -
42 Fall semester 2016 Seminar Schedule file - -
41 Spring semester 2017 Seminar Schedule file - -
40 [Fri. 17 Mar. 2017] 9th RINS Symposium file - Fri. 17 Mar. 2017
39 [Thu. 27 Apr. 2017] Seminar was canceled! - -
38 [Wed. 5 July. 2017] Seminar is canceled! - -
37 7th Jilin-Korea-Waseda Alliance Annual Symposium file - August 17 ~ 19, 2017
36 [October 10, 2017] Novel Terahertz Spectroscopies file Director Mischa Bonn Tue, October 10, 2017
35 [October 25, 2017] Ultrafast electron microscopy: applications in chemical and materials sciences Dr. Byung-Kuk Yoo October 25, 2017
34 [Fri. 13 Oct. 2017] Dr. J. Nathan Hohman/The Molecular Foundry, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, California, USA Dr. J. Nathan Hohman Fri. 13 Oct. 2017
33 [Thu. 26 Oct. 2017] Dr. Jung-Nyoung Heo/Center for Medicinal Chemistry Research, Korea Research Institute of Chemical Technology, Daejeon, Korea Dr. Jung-Nyoung Heo Thu. 26 Oct. 2017
32 [Thu. 13 Apr. 2017] Dr. Wan Ki Bae/Photoelectronic Hybrid Research Center, Korea Institute of Science and Technology, Seoul, Korea Dr. Wan Ki Bae Thu. 13 Apr. 2017
31 [Mon. 13 Oct. 2016] Prof. Amir H. Hoveyda/Multicomponent Catalytic Synthesis of Organoboron Compounds for Scalable Natural Product Synthesis Prof. Amir H. Hoveyda Monday 13 October 2016
30 [Thu. 11 May. 2017] Prof. Andreas Heinrich/IBS Research, Center for Quantum Nanoscience, Seoul, South Korea Prof. Andreas Heinrich Thu. 11 May. 2017
29 [Thu. 22 Sep. 2016] Prof. Anna Lee/Organocatalyzed Asymmetric Reactions Prof. Anna Lee Thursday 22 September 2016
28 [Thu. 20 Oct. 2016] Prof. Chan Hyuk Kim/Novel Small Molecule-based Approaches for Cancer Immunotherapy Prof. Chan Hyuk Kim Thursday 20 October 2016
27 [Thu. 14 Sep. 2017] Prof. Dokyoung Kim/Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology, Kyung Hee University, Seoul Prof. Dokyoung Kim Thu. 14 Sep. 2017
26 [Thu. 28 Sep. 2017] Prof. Eunsung Lee/Department of Chemistry, POSTECH and Center for Self–assembly and Complexity, Institute for Basic Science (IBS), Pohang, Republic of Korea Prof. Eunsung Lee Thu. 28 Sep. 2017
25 [Thu. 8 Sep. 2016] Prof. Jaeyoung Sung/Stochastic chemical dynamics in living cells and its consequence for the control capacity of living cells over biological functions Prof. Jaeyoung Sung Thursday 8 September 2016
24 [Wed. 28 Dec. 2016] Prof. James Y. Hamilton/Development of a Broad Range of Asymmetric C–C Bond Forming Reactions with a Versatile Iridium Catalyst file Prof. James Y. Hamilton Wednesday 28 December 2016
Board Pagination ‹ Prev 1 2 3 Next ›
/ 3

Designed by sketchbooks.co.kr / sketchbook5 board skin

나눔글꼴 설치 안내


이 PC에는 나눔글꼴이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

이 사이트를 나눔글꼴로 보기 위해서는
나눔글꼴을 설치해야 합니다.

설치 Cancel

Sketchbook5, 스케치북5

Sketchbook5, 스케치북5

Sketchbook5, 스케치북5

Sketchbook5, 스케치북5

Department of Chemistry, Korea University, Tel) +82-2-3290-3120
145 Anam-ro Seongbuk-gu Seoul, 02841, Republic of Korea
Copyright(c) 2014 KOREA UNIVERSITY DEPARTMENT of CHEMISTRY. All right reserved.