Loading...
List of Articles
No. Subject Speaker Date
Notice Fall semester 2017 Seminar Schedule file - -
41 [Thu. 26 Oct. 2017] Dr. Jung-Nyoung Heo/Center for Medicinal Chemistry Research, Korea Research Institute of Chemical Technology, Daejeon, Korea new Dr. Jung-Nyoung Heo Thu. 26 Oct. 2017
40 [October 25, 2017] Ultrafast electron microscopy: applications in chemical and materials sciences new Dr. Byung-Kuk Yoo October 25, 2017
39 [Mon. 16 Oct. 2017] Prof. Kirk S. Schanze/Department of Chemistry, University of Texas at San Antonio, Texas, USA Prof. Kirk S. Schanze Mon. 16 Oct. 2017
38 [Fri. 13 Oct. 2017] Dr. J. Nathan Hohman/The Molecular Foundry, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, California, USA Dr. J. Nathan Hohman Fri. 13 Oct. 2017
37 [Thu. 12 Oct. 2017] Student Host Colloquium : Versatile Dendrimer-Encapsulated Nanoparticles for Analytical Applications Prof. Joohoon Kim Thu. 12 Oct. 2017
36 [October 10, 2017] Novel Terahertz Spectroscopies file Director Mischa Bonn Tue, October 10, 2017
35 [Thu. 28 Sep. 2017] Prof. Eunsung Lee/Department of Chemistry, POSTECH and Center for Self–assembly and Complexity, Institute for Basic Science (IBS), Pohang, Republic of Korea Prof. Eunsung Lee Thu. 28 Sep. 2017
34 [Thu. 14 Sep. 2017] Prof. Dokyoung Kim/Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology, Kyung Hee University, Seoul Prof. Dokyoung Kim Thu. 14 Sep. 2017
33 7th Jilin-Korea-Waseda Alliance Annual Symposium file - August 17 ~ 19, 2017
32 [Wed. 5 July. 2017] Seminar is canceled! - -
31 [Fri. 16 Jun. 2017] Prof. Martin Thuo/Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Iowa State University, USA Prof. Martin Thuo Fri. 16 Jun. 2017
30 [Thu. 8 Jun. 2017] Prof. Won-jin Chung/Department of Chemistry, GIST, Gwangju, Republic of Korea Prof. Won-jin Chung Thu. 8 Jun. 2017
29 [Thu. 1 Jun. 2017] Prof. Jong-Man Kim/Department of Chemical Engineering, Hanyang University, Seoul, Korea Prof. Jong-Man Kim Thu. 1 Jun. 2017
28 [Thu. 25 May. 2017] Prof. Wonsuk Kim/Department of Chemistry and Nano Science, Ewha Womans University, Seoul Prof. Wonsuk Kim Thu. 25 May. 2017
27 [Thu. 18 May. 2017] Student Host Colloquium : 1,1-Bisborylalkane: New Class of Organoboron Compound for the Chemo, Regio and Stereoselective Organic Transformations Prof. Seung Hwan Cho Thu. 18 May. 2017
26 [Thu. 11 May. 2017] Prof. Andreas Heinrich/IBS Research, Center for Quantum Nanoscience, Seoul, South Korea Prof. Andreas Heinrich Thu. 11 May. 2017
25 [Thu. 27 Apr. 2017] Seminar was canceled! - -
24 [Thu. 13 Apr. 2017] Dr. Wan Ki Bae/Photoelectronic Hybrid Research Center, Korea Institute of Science and Technology, Seoul, Korea Dr. Wan Ki Bae Thu. 13 Apr. 2017
23 [Thu. 6 Apr. 2017] Prof. Rong-Jie Chein/Institute of Chemistry, Academia Sinica, Nankang, Taipei, Taiwan Prof. Rong-Jie Chein Thu. 6 Apr. 2017
Board Pagination ‹ Prev 1 2 3 Next ›
/ 3

Designed by sketchbooks.co.kr / sketchbook5 board skin

나눔글꼴 설치 안내


이 PC에는 나눔글꼴이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

이 사이트를 나눔글꼴로 보기 위해서는
나눔글꼴을 설치해야 합니다.

설치 Cancel

Sketchbook5, 스케치북5

Sketchbook5, 스케치북5

Sketchbook5, 스케치북5

Sketchbook5, 스케치북5

Department of Chemistry, Korea University, Tel) +82-2-3290-3120
145 Anam-ro Seongbuk-gu Seoul, 02841, Republic of Korea
Copyright(c) 2014 KOREA UNIVERSITY DEPARTMENT of CHEMISTRY. All right reserved.